Board Officers

Chair:  Chequila Fields, Social Services Sussex County (Ret.)
Secretary:    Leonard Muse, City of Petersburg (Ret.)
Treasurer:   Lynne Stanley, St. Joseph’s Catholic Church

Board Members

Steven Benham, Hopewell Redevelopment and Housing Authority
Rev. Rob Dawson, First Baptist Church
Pastor Jonathan Dundalow, Western Heights Baptist Church
Juanita Epps, Pathways
Fr. Willis Foster, St. Stephens Episcopal Church
Vicky Lewis, MS, District 19 Community Services Board
Abby Lynch, Office on Youth & Human Services
Min. Ann Neverson, Southside Programs for Adult Continuing Education
Dena Patrick, Bank of Southside Virginia
Kenneth Pritchett, Weichert Realtors
David Tucker, Long & Foster Tri-Cities